I’ll love it while it’s still here

My favorite thing about Christmas is looking at the Christmas lights. My strongest memories as a child are simply my family and I riding around town while looking at the different Christmas lights on people’s houses.

Having lights incorporated into the classroom decorations can help children be more engaged in Christmas themed activities, bring excitement while learning fundamentals, and can be a new culture experience for multicultural children.

a decorated christmas tree
My parents Christmas tree

I sure am going to miss this beautiful tree when it’s gone!

Leave a Reply

